Intellectual Subversion – A talk by Smt Radha Rajan

Smt Radha Rajan is not only an insightful observer and sharp analyst of politics and events but I realized, a powerful speaker too.

In the following series of videos one is made to acknowledge the Intellectual Subversion Hindu society faces; as articulated by this lady. Video 1, Video 2, Video 3, Video 4

One observation that is close to my own stance, you will find in the third video at 8:05. Here Smt Rajan is argueing against the idea that Hindu Nationalists must align with Western Christian Nationalists in their common fight against Islam’s dangers. I think this point should be debated further because I for one, also believe that Smt Rajan et al have fundamentally misunderstood the idea of Western “support” to Jihadis in their era of camaraderie. But that’s for another post.

Please feel free to write me your observations on this thought provoking series.

– Namaste

–Varta–

